skip to main content
2019-2020 PTO Board
Contact our PTO members by email at:

President: Lori Smallwood
Vice President: Hannah Ownby
Secretary: Brandy Thomas
Treasurer: Brandi Johnson

PTO Fund Raisers

Last year was a great success for the school PTO. We hope to make this year even better with YOUR help! We have some great fund raisers and activities planned for this year.